Visit www.wycombe/gov.uk/council-services/council-and-democracy for information about councillors and email alerts for meetings



Queen Victoria Road High Wycombe Bucks HP11 1BB

Standards Committee

Date: 24 January 2012

Time: 6.15 pm

Venue: Council Chamber

District Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe Bucks

Membership

Chairman Mrs E Springford Vice Chairman Mr D Sainsbury

Councillors: D J Carroll, Mrs G A Jones, J A Savage and Ms J D Wassell

Independent Members:

Revd G Hargrove and Mr B Morgan-Timms

Parish Council

D Banfield, J Sherlock and Mrs V Smith

Members:

Agenda

Item		Page
1	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	1
2	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	1
3	MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING	1
4	THE LOCALISM ACT 2011 - THE NEW STANDARDS REGIME	3 - 32
5	COMPLAINTS/COMMENTS/COMPLIMENTS - INFORMATION AND IMPROVEMENTS	33 - 70
6	MINUTES OF LOCAL STANDARDS HEARING PANELS	71 - 86
7	SUPPLEMENTARY ITEMS	
8	URGENT ITEMS	

Item Page

For further information, please contact Peter Druce 01494 421210, peter_druce@wycombe.gov.uk